Jump to content

Spring Update Coming May 26


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1
MotherMan

MotherMan

    Yo-Yo Yolo Club President

  • Founder
  • 1,462 posts
  • Battlelog:http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf4/user/MotherManX/
  • LocationNew York, New York
http://battlelog.bat...-coming-may-26/

Hot (cold?) on the heels of the Winter Update, we are back once again with a huge Battlefield 4 update. We are definitely not done with providing more awesome content. As previously mentioned, there are 5 new weapons incoming as well as a full weapons balance pass and the return of the party mode “Gun Master”, and what would an update be without some netcode improvements? There is of course a lot more that you will have the chance to read about once we publish the patch notes, so stay tuned for that.
Posted Image
The Spring Update will be deployed on Tuesday, May 26 across all platforms with the following downtimes:
  • PC: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 08.00 UTC / 1.00 AM PDT.
  • Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 09.00 UTC / 2.00 AM PDT.
  • Xbox 360: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 10.00 UTC / 3.00 AM PDT.
  • PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 11.00 UTC / 4.00 AM PDT.
  • PS3: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 12.00 UTC / 5.00 AM PDT.

Patch notes will be posted here once the Spring Update is live. Be sure to check back once maintenance is complete.
Thank you for your patience and see you on the Battlefield!
Posted Image




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users